These sites have articles on a wide variety of topics, and are among my favorites.  I will add more to this list later, so please check back, or post a reply if you want more references to general sites.

~ Romi

photo

Axis of Logic http://www.axisoflogic.com/

Bella Ciao [Italy]  http://bellaciao.org/en/

Black Agenda Report
http://www.blackagendareport.com/index.php?option=com_content&task

Center  for Research on Globalisation [Canada]
http://globalresearch.ca/

☼  Juan Cole
Informed Comment
http://www.juancole.com/

Common Dreams http://www.commondreams.org/

Consortium News http://www.consortiumnews.com/

Countercurrents http://www.countercurrents.org/index.htm

CounterPunch http://www.counterpunch.org/

Dissident Voice http://www.dissidentvoice.org/

Global Research [Canada] http://globalresearch.ca/

Information Clearing House http://www.informationclearinghouse.info/

International Socialist Review
http://www.isreview.org/index.shtml

Steve Lendman http://sjlendman.blogspot.com/

Eric Margolis
http://www.ericmargolis.com/
http://www.bigeye.com/fcorrlst.htm

Portside
“The left side of the Internet”
http://portside.org/

Jeremy Scahill.  Rebel Reports http://rebelreports.com/

TomDispatch http://www.tomdispatch.com/

Transnationale
“Analysis of the World’s Largest Companies”
http://www.transnationale.org/

TruthOut http://www.truthout.org/

U.N. Observer and International Report
http://www.unobserver.com/index.php?folder=item3&pagina=intlaw.php

Uruknet http://www.uruknet.de/?l=x&p=-6&size=1&hd=0

Whale http://www.whale.to/

The Walrus Magazine [Canada]  http://www.walrusmagazine.com/

World War 4 Report
“Defending the Fourth World, Deconstructing Overseas Contingency     Operations”
http://ww4report.com/

ZMag http://www.zmag.org/znet

Advertisements